Siedziba firmy

TTP Polska Sp zoo

Ul. Długa 25

43-365 Wilkowice

 

Odział Główny:

TTP Polska Sp zoo

ul. Zakładowa 6 ( Bystrzańska 29)

43-309 Bielsko -Biała

 

Email: biuro@ttppolska.pl

Tel. 506 588 115

Tel/fax: 33 8160414

 

Dział handlowy: 535 536 513

POINT(19.06135940560489 49.7900928233342)
Zobacz na mapie

Nasi przedstawiciele

 

  • Bartosz Wadoń
    Operations Manager
    + 48 509373464
     
  • Zbigniew Jastrzębski
    Koordynacja sprzedaży na terenie Polski i Unii Europejskiej oraz kontakt alarmowy
    +48 535536513
    z.jastrzebski@ttppolska.pl
  • Artur Tosik
    Sales&Image Manager
    +48 506588296
    a.tosik@ttppolska.pl 
    ŁÓDZKIE, KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE, POMORSKIE, ZACHODNIO-POMORSKIE, LUBUSKIE, WIELKOPOLSKIE, DOLNOŚLĄSKIE, OPOLSKIE
  • Elżbieta Kłodzińska
    Sales&Marketing Manager
    +48 535536512
    e.klodzinska@ttppolska.pl 
    WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKIE,  MAZOWIECKIE, PODLASKIE, LUBELSKIE, ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE, PODKARPACKIE, MAŁOPOLSKIE, ŚLĄSKIE
  • Artur Tosik
    Product Manager
    +48 506588296
    a.tosik@ttppolska.pl
    ŁODZKIE, PŁN ŚLĄSKIE
  • Arkadiusz Ziętek
    Product Manager
    +48 516283259
    a.zietek@ttppolska.pl
    ŁODZKIE
  • Emilia Stefaniak
    Product Manager
    +48 512 895426
    e.stefaniak@ttppolska.pl
    LUBUSKIE, PŁN DOLNOŚLĄSKIE
  • Anna Całus, Artur Całus
    Product Manager
    +48 506587270
    a.calus@ttppolska.pl
    DOLNOŚLĄSKIE,OPOLSKIE
  • Przemysław Szymanowski
    Product Manager
    +48 506587964
    p.szymanowski@ttppolska.pl
    WIELKOPOLSKIE, LUBUSKIE
  • Tomasz Chudy
    Product Manager
    +48 506588105
    t.chudy@ttppolska.pl
    WIELKOPOLSKIE, PŁD KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE
  • Konrad Klepacz
    Product Manager
    +48 506587295
    k.klepacz@ttppolska.pl
    PŁD MAZOWIECKIE, SWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
  • Marcin Brzozowiec
    Product Manager
    +48 506588039
    m.brzozowiec@ttppolska
    LUBELSKIE, PŁD.PODLASKIE
  • Jarosław Zalewski
    Product Manager
    +48 512895434
    j.zalewski@ttppolska.pl
    WSCHODNIE MAZOWIECKIE, PODLASKIE PŁN